Staff Listing

Family Crisis Center of Prince George's County
Board Members: 

Charline Jacob- Acting President
Andrea Morris- Vice President
Pat Bunns- Member
Mandissa Henry- Member
Jeannette Jordan- Member
Annie Mack- Member
Ebony Mack- Member 

Acting Management: 

Williams, Mrs. M.- Interim Executive Director 
Smith, Mr. R.- Interim Executive Director

General Staff:

Banks, K. - RSW 
Benton, G. - Shelter Director 
Booker, C. - Lead Residential Shelter Worker (RSW)  
Dews, C. - RSW 
Fagbemi, T. - Housing Specialist 
Fleming, P. - RSW
Henderson, C. - Clinical Director 
Logan, V. - RSW 
Nottingham, D. - FAMVic Counselor 
Oredugba, P. - FAMVic Counselor 
Parson, G. - LAP Coordinator 
Simmons, K. - Administrative Coordinator 
Singletary, P. - FAMVic Counselor 
Smith, I. - Case Aide 
Stephenson, J. - RSW 
Weitzman, R. - FAMVic Counselor 
Wester, T. - Program Coordinator 
Winters, F. - Accounting Manager 
Wright, T. - FAMVIc Program Specialist 
Young, Y. - RSW 

To contact a staff member, please call the main office at (301) 779-2100. 


Coprights @ 2017, Designed By Templateism | FlyBird's Box